Home » Local Government » Contact Council

Contact Council

If you wish to get in touch with a member of Athabasca County Council please do so by emailing them directly or calling the County Admin Office at 780-675-2273.

Division 1 – Dwayne Rawson

Rochester – Perryvale

drawson@athabascacounty.com

Division 2 – Dennis Willcott

Colinton area

dwillcott@athabascacounty.com

Division 3 – Doris Splane (Reeve)

Boyle area

dsplane@athabascacounty.com

Division 4 – Christi Bilsky

SW Athabasca

cbilsky@athabascacounty.com

Division 5 – Kevin Haines

East Athabasca

khaines@athabascacounty.com

Division 6 – Penny Stewart

Wandering River area

pstewart@athabascacounty.com

Division 7 – Travais Johnson

Grassland area

tjohnson@athabascacounty.com

Division 8 – Larry Armfelt

Northwest, Baptiste/Island Lake

larmfelt@athabascacounty.com

Division 9 – Warren Griffin (Deputy Reeve)

North of Athabasca River

wgriffin@athabascacounty.com